Skip to Content

Current Class

Jazmond Carter

Area Resource Conservationist,

Brett Davis

President & General Manager,
Miller County Gin Company

Jed DeZelle

Sr. Regional Manager,
The Westervelt Company

Megan Green

Owner & Veterinarian,
Evergreen Resource Solutions, LLC

Gordon Grizzle

Senior Area Forester,
Green Diamond Management Company

Rawley Hicks

Product Management,
AGCO Corporation

Will Hinson

Vice President of Operations,
Leger & Son, Inc.

Vontice Jackson

District Conservationist,

Kyli Lamar

Director, Sales and Operations,
1 DOG Ventures

Liz Maddux

Director of Marketing,
Triangle Chemical Company

Robert McLeod

Branch Manger,
Tidewater Ag & Construction

Taylor Moses

Vice President,
Moses Pecan

Whitney Murphy

Crop Protection Territory Manager,
Corteva Agriscience

Tyler Nessmith

District Sales Manager,
Westway Feed Products

Andy Paul

Leadership Program Specialist,
Georgia Agricultural Education

Ryan Phillips

Cost Share Coordinator,
Georgia Forestry Commission

Daniel Reddick

Vice President, Corporate Lending Group,
AgSouth Farm Credit, ACA

Ryan Reddish

Acquisitions Manager,
Forest Investment Associates

Harry Sanders

Sanders Logging Incorporation

Mitchel Sheffield

Cotton Specialist,

Dwight Sheppard

Geographic Information Systems Manager,
F&W Forestry

Jake Tench

Director of Government Affairs,
Georgia Agribusiness Council

Adam Thornton

Broiler Service Technician,
Columbia Farms

Mallory Tyndal

Sales Agent,
Carden and Associates

Whitney Zeagler

Member Services Representative,
Planters EMC

A Snapshot of the AGL Class of 2022-2024

The AGL Class of 2022-2024 is comprised of 17 men and 8 women ranging in age from 25-51 years old. They represent 21 counties across the state of Georgia. There are currently 425 AGL/Agrileaders alumni.